top of page

From Norway to Nashville - a young mans journey on dusty roads with his fathers guitar and the devil on his back.


CD in single card sleeve



01. America

02. Dusty Roads

03. In the town

04. Don't play with guns

05. Half a man

06. I can hear the devil crying

07. Oh Come

08. Betty

09. Like a sailor

10. Sweet Josephine

Borgar Storebråten - Road to Revelation - CD

    bottom of page