top of page

Available on CD and LP.



01. That Was Love

02. Mammon

03. Oh Tell Me Love

04. Sometimes

05. My God

06. Mountain

07. Remains The Same

08. Changing Changes For a Change

09. Just Overdo It

10. I'm a Liar

11. We Tried


These five guys from Bergen have released two albums so far - Their debut «So It Goes» back in the 90s, and later their follow-up «For You». It's been a long wait, but now it's finally here, the third album release «... And Everybody Else».
Together, these three titles form the phrase «So it goes for you and everybody else». 
The trilogy is finally completed.

Butterfly Garden - ...And Everybody Else

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page