top of page

Available on CD, regular LP (black) and limited LP (transparent red vinyl, 250x). Released 19.08.2022.


Renewed for a second season, Norwegian rockers DANG!!! are back with a short sharp shock of a follow-up. The vinyl version will rotate at 45rpm giving this format a louder, richer noise. Taking up where Sociopathfinder left off, they continue to shape a sound that serves as a soundtrack to these perilous times.
It’s not pretty. Not ever. The mood is matter-of-factly ominous. The prospect of the  apocalypse will do that to a combo but they’ve decided to go down blazing.

The New Machine / Caliphate Hate / Go Away / Taste Of Cruel / Lost In Time / Perfection Of Means / Unlawful Interception.

Those are your seven titles on The Will Of God. The cover depicts a mushroom cloud serving as a metaphor for the atomic nature of the contents and also a possible outcome of current
world events. We’ll leave you to decipher the commentary.


DANG!!! continues to make loud sounds that are created to strike a chord with the disenfranchised souls that are trapped in a world they never considered could be so stupid. These are brutal and uncompromising shards of rock ‘n roll as the art form is almost never served up anymore.



01. The New Machine

02. Caliphate Hate

03. Go Away

04. Taste Of Cruel

05. Lost In Time

06. Perfection Of Means

07. Unlawful Interception.


PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page