Available on CD and LP.


Fatal Fusion is a Norwegian progressive rock band from Hurum just outside of Oslo, Norway.
Dissonant Minds is the bands fourth album, and the first on Apollon Records.



01. Coming Forth by Day            14:22

02. Quo Vadimus                          7:41

03. Beneath the Skydome            4:23

04. Broken Man pt.2                   16:42

Fatal Fusion - Dissonant Minds


    © 2016 by Apollon Records

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black SoundCloud Icon