top of page

This is a re-release of the classic Fatal Fusion debut album, originally self-released by the band. Nominated for "Best debut album 2010" by Prog Awards.

Available on CD and 2LP.


01. Land of the Sun
02. Cry No More
03. Promises
04. Love in the Sky
05. Shot to the Ground
06. Remember
07. Broken Man
08. Out to the Fields
09. Cry No More- Live ( Bonus track)


Fatal Fusion - Land of the Sun

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page