Norwegian Grammy Award winner Frank Hammersland is a well known figure on the Norwegian pop-rock scene, known from popular bands such as Pogo Pops, Popium and Evig Din For Alltid.  Pogo Pops had a huge following and did in many ways start the famous «Bergensbølgen» musical movement in the early 90s, which became well noticed abroad.

The music on Frank’s third soloalbum has taken shape through twelve years and in October 2019 it is finally time to take a listen to Atlantis – the first of his solo projects to be launched world wide.


Limited 2LP set, containing the 2007 solo album "So Easily Distracted" as a bonus LP (250x only)



01. On the Radio

02. Something for Nothing

03. Westbound Sundown

04. No Straight Line

05. Atlantis

06. Monday

07. Down the Milky Way

08. Hours in the Ashtray

09. And the Beat goes on


Tracklist, "So Easily Distracted" bonus LP

01. Linger on

02. Don't wanna bring you down

03. Nightride home

04. Matter of opinions

05. Man overboard

06. Behind the Wheel

07. Turning the Stone

08. Love like this

09. Hammer to my head

10. So easily distracted

Frank Hammersland - Atlantis - ltd 2LP