top of page

Available on CD and Gatefold LP. Released 16.09.2022.


The band Friendship first saw the light of day in 2010. Since then, the line-up has been ever-changing, but always with Fredrik Skalstad at the helm.
Today he considers it his solo project, having released two albums to critical acclaim both nationally and internationally.

Fredrik has been hard at work writing new material and delving deeper into the caverns of rock. “Alchemist of Your Destiny” is finally here, co-produced by Marius Ergo (Insomniac Bears, Lukestar, Snöras).



01. Memories

02. Seize Your Life

03. Been Longing

04. Into the Wall

05. Love Story

06. Never Forget

07. In the Now

08. Say No

09. Last Goodbye

10. Give Space

11. I Am Breath

12. The Light


Friendship - Alchemist of your Destiny

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page