top of page

Short tunes, long tunes, cosmic breaks. Melodies from the West. Spirits from the East. Frode Fivel and the band have kept it going.


These are meritorious musicians from Fredrikstad's music scene, bottled up at Oslo’s Last Train and So What before they turned their noses home. Magnus Abelsen (guitar), Fredrik Brarud (drums), André Helle (bass) and Knut Olsen (keyboards). The band members have backgrounds from Ricochets, Tommy Tokyo and Starving For My Gravy, Navigators, Remington super 60 and more. Frode has also been a creative force in several other band constellations. First, Gothenburg based the indie-pop band Hello Goodbye, and since then Fivel has collaborated with, among others, Knut Schreiner in the band Mirror Lakes.



01. Goat Simulator

02. Straight Line

03. Bus Stop Blues

04. Don´t Rock the Boat

05. Don´t Rock the Boat II

06. Ok

07. Human

08. Caught up in a Smile

09. Orbit of You

10. Alien Song

11. Phony

12. Station Wagon

Frode Fivel - All You See

PriceFrom kr160.00
    bottom of page