top of page

Going Up North hails from Bergen, Norway, In their music you might hear echoes of Zeppelin and the Velvets, the next moment you’ll get a pop punk explosion or a traditional sounding ballad. The lyrics are wry reflections on the futility of life with a haiku-like view of the world.


01. Love Is Strong
02. I Don't Care
03. Autogol
04. The Night Was Dark
05. Romeo'ss Blues
06. The Cuckoo
07. Go Home
08. Temple Bells
09. Mean World Blues
10. Morning Dew

Going Up North - Stealing from the Thieves - CD

    bottom of page