top of page

Available on CD and ltd gatefold LP (250x). Released 30.09.2022.


Honeyvein is the moniker of Bastian Veland (Dobbeltgjenger, Ossicles), who has released music under this name since 2020. The music is not inspired by anything specific, more by the love for different kinds of music - ranging from pop and rock to electronic and  experimental music, resulting in something that can be hard to label, but is still framed by a consistent production, atmosphere and a strict color palette.

Honeyvein is very much a DIY effort, as Veland writes, records and produces everything himself - although the album features guest appearances by musicians from Dobbeltgjenger and Major Parkinson, among others.



1. Traditions Abandoned
2. The Pulp
3. White Knuckles
4. Get There
5. Superplastic
6. Alleviator
7. Dust
8. Norwegian Squares
9. Negativity
10. Shitshell
11. Linger
12. Forever and a Day

Honevein - Honeyvein

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page