top of page

Available on CD, regular LP (black vinyl) and limited LP (red vinyl, 250x)


Just like their last two albums ‘Sunrise’ and ‘The Island’, ‘Zero’ is a concept album. Only this time it is more than that – it is a play in four acts. ‘Zero’ contains acts 1 and 2, and later in 2021 the band will release the final acts as ‘Zero, volume 2’. The play is about a boy who calls himself Zero. He lives with his troubled mother, he faces difficulties at school, and escapes into the realm of video games and social isolation.



01. Welcome
02. When Darkness Comes
03. Nighttime
04. Imaginary Friend
05. School
06. Child
07. Leave Me Alone
08. My Love pt 1
09. My Love pt 2
10. Last Supper
11. Zero
12. Curtain Falls

Laughing Stock - Zero (Acts 1 & 2)

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page