top of page

Matterhorn from Trondheim, Norway, is the brainchild of songwriter and vocalist Tommy Sebastian Halseth (ex-Griffin, ex-Atrox, ex-Manes), who in 2013 started to assemble various musical ideas which gradually turned into the project Matterhorn.
Thematically, the album’s title “Outside” deals with the ones left out, both mentally and in terms of being alienated from society - with the backdrop of the chaotic and superficial modern world. Musically, the album ranges over a variety of inspirations and moods, highlighting a strong melodic focus.


Available on CD and LP.



01. Outside
02. Aura Noire
03. Bruit Blanc
04. Aorta
05. Last Page
06. Oceana
07. Silhouette
08. Døden Og Meg

Matterhorn - Outside

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page