top of page

Available on CD and limited edition LP (White vinyl, 250x).

Vinyl version is delayed until early June.


It’s easy to be fascinated by the sound of Melt Motif. One moment it’s dreamy and cinematic. The next it’s aggressive and industrial. Unpredictable and impossible to label, always taking surprising turns. If you have an open mind and a relaxed approach to genres, you might have found a new favorite band.


Melt Motif started as an experiment by Rakel & Kenneth Rasmus Greve. The few who stumbled upon it loved it. So did Apollon Records who signed the band while it still was a secret. Greve searched for the right mixing engineer to develop the sound, and finally teamed up with São Paulo producer and musician, Joe Irente. The collaboration worked smoothly and the common artistic view made it obvious for all parts to make Irente a permanent member of the band. The first singles from the album have been met with great reviews and a growing fan base.



01. Sleep

02. Mine

03. Everything Will Disappear

04. Andalusian Dog

05. Black Hole

06. Blood

07. The City

08. Not What They Seem

09. Random Access Memory

Melt Motif - A White Horse Will Take You Home

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page