top of page

Pogo Pops - Daylight (2022)

Available on CD, regular LP (black vinyl) and limited LP (red vinyl, 250x)


Pogo Pops are back with their 8th studio album "Daylight", a whopping five years after "Love is the Greatest Compass". The band still consists of Frank, Nicolai and Viggo, 30 years after their first record.



01. Daylight

02. Maybe It Was Just a Dream

03. Dancing to the Beat of My Heart

04. Fall into You

05. My Mind is Like a Radio

06. The Echoes of the Day

07. Things That We Did

08. A Certain Sound

09.Stay Awake

Pogo Pops - Daylight

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page