top of page

Simen Lyngroth is finally ready with his second album, titled "Looking for the spark like it's just around the corner".  The songs explore a fairy-tale-like, yet modern environmenti n which the main character embarks on a journey in search for “the spark”.
The album is produced by Simen’s favourite musician, Kristoffer Lo (ex-Highasakite), and with illustrations by Thomas Emil Jacobsen.


Limited LP version, with a 24-page 7" booklet - Preorder, to be released on April 3rd.



01. The Town

02. Time

03. Mask Off

04. Morning Light

05. Just Around The Corner

06. Down

07. Spin Me a Web

08. Muse

09. Reward

10. Spark

Simen Lyngroth - Looking for the Spark... - Ltd LP (w/booklet)

    bottom of page