SLOMOSA  is a four-piece tundra rock band from Bergen, Norway.
Their self-titled debut album is available on CD and three different vinyl versions: Green, white and black vinyl. A new red one ( 2nd edition) will be out 1/7.

01. Horses
02. Kevin
03. There is Nothing New Under the Sun
04. In My Mind's Desert
05. Scavengers
06. Traktor
07. Estonia
08. Psychonaut

Slomosa - Slomosa - CD / Ltd LPs