top of page

Subshine’s debut album «Easy Window» is finally here. This is electronic pop, this is longing with a sense of hope. This is walking for hours in the stunning Norwegian landscape. Subshine is fronted by Ole Gunnar Gundersen, the former singer and songwriter of Lorraine.



01. Florence

02. Your Love

03. Trust

04. Shadows

05. Stones

06. Easy

07. Body

08. Where does it go

Subshine - Easy Window - LP

    bottom of page