top of page

The debut album from Sunface, released on December 4th 2016. 140g black vinyl.

Drums: Martin Horn Sørlie
Guitar/Vocals/Lap Steel: Jon Haugnes Karlsen
Bass: Kyrre Cool Sundt

Produced by Sunface & Jørn-Arild Grefsrud
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Tuft Studio by Jørn-Arild Grefsrud
Album cover art byTrøbbel (@trobbeldesign)

All music and lyrics written and performed by Sunface



01. Tower of the Sun

02. Observatory

03. The Meteor pr. 01

04. Garden of Lanterns (Tower of the Sun Revisited)
05. Beyond

06. Ancient Astronaut

Sunface - Observatory

    bottom of page