«The Key» is the debut album from Norwegian progressive rock band Swifan Eolh & The Mudra Choir.


Limited transparent blue vinyl LP in gatefold cover



1. Wounded Dreamers

2. Heart of Sadness
3. Spiders in the Old Café

4. Earth Shakes, Rattles n Rolls

5. Cantus

6. Tides are Turning

7. Blessed be

8.The Key

Swifan Eohl & The Mudra Choir - The Key - ltd LP


    © 2016 by Apollon Records

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black SoundCloud Icon