top of page

First full length album from this Norwegian powerpop group, fronted by Lars Lundevall (De Lillos) ang Petter Folkedal (aka Sargeant Petter).

Limited LP with CD, limited to 250 copies. Preorder, to be released on March 27th.



01. Just Mine

02..All The Way
03. Golden Deceiver
04. Fucking up is Easy to Do
05. The Indiepop Demon
06. Say You Don't Know

07. Feel a Whole Lot Bitter

08. Up for the Sound

09. These Things Happen

10. O.M.G

The Thank Yous - Good Times Killing Us - LP (w/CD)

    bottom of page