top of page

Released on April 28th 2023.
Available on CD, Cassette, MiniDisc, Limited LP (White vinyl) and Limited LP (Clear vinyl with white splatter).


Melt Motif entered the scene in 2022 with their critically acclaimed first album. A reviewer wrote 'Melt Motif arrived with a sound all their own' and the new album will strengthen this claim. Now, less than a year after their debut, the second album is here!


It’s easy to be fascinated by the sound of Melt Motif. One moment it’s dreamy and cinematic. The next it’s aggressive and industrial. Unpredictable and impossible to label, always taking surprising turns. If you have an open mind and a relaxed approach to genres, you might have found a new favorite band.



01. Broken Floor

02. Full Moon

03. Warrior

04. I’m Gone

05. Where I Want To Die

06. Never/Again

07. Chainsaw

08. Leave It All Behind

09. Abyss

10. Fever

Melt Motif - Particles. Death Objective

PriceFrom kr140.00
    bottom of page