top of page


01. Take all the Land

02. Day after Day

03. The Waves

04. You told me

05. Buildings bloom

06. Don't raise your Glass

07. Wake me up

08. Silence


"Take All The Land" is Simen Lyngroth's debut album.
The songs explore the intersection of an organic and an electronic sound, and has been described as “impressively polished yacht-rock” by Clash Music. Even though he brings up themes such as jealousy, anxiety, worries for the future and regrets about the past, his soft voice creates a beautiful and interesting atmosphere.



Simen Lyngroth - Take All The Land - LP

    bottom of page