top of page

Available on CD, regular LP (black vinyl) and limited LP (blue vinyl, 250x)


Out of the savage suburbs of Oslo comes the brainchild of Trond Gjellum – drummer from the legendary Norwegian prog rock band Panzerpappa. Suburban Savages are back with their third album Demagogue Days, and continue to distinguish themselves as a playful ensemble with a willingness to expand the boundaries of pop and rock. The result is unique: The catchy simplicity of pop music mixed with the mind-blowing complexity of progressive rock.



01. Aroused and Confused

02. Taciturnity

03. Demagogue Days

04. Krystle Fox

05. Iconoclast

06. Let's Talk

07. Under Mirrored Skies

08. The Silence Afterwards

Suburban Savages - Demagogue Days

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page