top of page

Preorder -to be released June 25th (CD & digital), and July 9th (LP)


“Tarot” is a very special project that has been in the works for several years. It was mainly written alongside and after the production of Anders Buaas´ album trilogy “The Witches of Finnmark. “Tarot” contains 22 brand new pieces of music, each describing a card from the Major Arcana in the Tarot deck. Filled with symbolism and hidden meanings the music takes you on the “Fools Journey” through life. “Tarot” is also a collaboration with the amazing artist Verena Waddell, who has made 22 original paintings to accompany Buaas´ songs and the Tarot cards.




01. The Fool

02. The Magician

03. The High Priestess

04. The Empress

05. The Emperor

06. The Hierophant

07. The Lovers

08. The Chariot

09. Strength

10. The Hermit

11. Fortune

12. Justice

13. The Hanged Man

14. Death

15. Temperance

16. The Devil

17. The Tower

18.  The Star

19. The Moon

20. The Sun

21. Judgement

22. The World

Anders Buaas - Tarot

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page