Three new preorders

The three first releases of 2018 are now available for preordering. Howlin' Sun - Howlin' Sun (Feb. 2nd), The Violent Years - I blame you and you blame me (Feb. 9th) and Moonpedro & The Sinking Ship - Let's Pig (Originally Jan. 26th, but postponed to May)

All are available on both CD and vinyl.

30 vinyl copies of the Howlin' Sun album will be signed - so hurry if you want one of those.

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by Apollon Records

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon