Ever more preorders

In the last couple of weeks, we've added 5 more upcoming albums to our webshop: - Anders Buaas - The Withces of Finnmark III - Electric Litany . Under a Common Sky

- Sonisk Blodbad - Electric Mirror

- Hotel Hotel - Heaven's Will

- Guranfoe - Sum of Erda

All due for release in November / December - Check out the webshop for more info.

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by Apollon Records

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon