Four new releases - and one repress!

New released from Laughing Stock, Chris Wicked, Vectpr Seven and Kåre Indrehus are now available for preordering in our webshop! A new version of the Ring Van Möbius masterpiece "The 3rd Majesty" has also been added, due to massive demand.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts