top of page

Available on CD, Regular LP (Black vinyl) and Ltd LP (Green vinyl)


Norwegian rockers Dang is a seven-headed monster on a mission to create a new world post-pandemic rock n roll order releases their debut album “Socipathfinder”.


This weirdness began in mid-March 2020 after Arne Thelin (ex The Kwyet Kings/The Lust-O-Rama, The Cosmic Dropouts) contacted Stu Manx (ex Gluecifer/Order) as the world as we all knew it was entering uncharted territory.Soon joined by organ player extraordinaire Geir Nilsen (ex Russian Amcar Club) and Norway’s best rock ‘n roll drummer Håvard Takle Ohr (Kvelertak, El Cuero).


American Karen Cuda (ex Nashville Pussy/HemiCuda) joined on bass and Håkon Gebhardt (ex Motorpsycho) and Andre Dahlmann ( both guitars and sounds) completed the line-up. Guest stars includes Gregg Kostelich (The Cynics), Lorenzo Moretti (Giuda), Øystein Alsos (ex Senit) and Thomas Eriksen (Mork) all provided guitar parts and last but not least Richard Gjems on some vailing harp.



01. Preludium Desperado

02. Long Gone Misery

03. Lockdown Blues

04. Manic Posessive

05. Black Vultures

06. Degenerate (2020)

07. Droned

08. Dang!!!

09. Good Intentions

10. No Way!

11. Nomad's Land

12. Eight Minutes Till Doomsday

DANG!!! - Sociopathfinder

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page