top of page
I am K represents a modern and curious approach to music. Melodic pop, shiny electronics mixed with the classic rock format - sown together elegantly.
Neat complexity, quality in every aspect and no genre limitations. I am K is the sound of 2018.

01. Fly
02. I 'll Be Better ...
03. Moving In
04. Golden Bridges
05. Run Away
06. I Come Alive
07. Still The Same
08. Glowing in the dark
09. Stars
10. Humans

I am K - Humans - CD

    bottom of page