top of page

Released on March 23. 2023. Available on CD and LP (black vinyl).


Combining the slow-core of the 90s like Codeine with a psychedelic post-rock version of Explosions In The Sky - Les Dunes is a brand new instrumental band from Norway. Featuring Per Steinar Lie, Per Andreas Haftorsen and Morten Jackman from bands like The Low Frequencies in Stereo, Undergrunnen, Lumen Drones, Helldorado and Action & Tension & Space, the band can already count Simon Raymonde from Bella Union / Cocteau Twins as one of their biggest fans.



01. Mellow Skies

02. Akkordskiftelåten

03. Spectral Lanes

04. Zosima

05. Mayhem in Hm

06. Keisarholi

07. D and ass

08. The Build-up

Les Dunes - Les Dunes

    bottom of page