top of page

Available as Digipak CD, Regular LP (black vinyl) and limited edition LP (transparent orange vinyl, 250x)


The Shadow is The Tronosonic Experience’s follow-up to the critically acclaimed record The Big Blow, and is divided into two parts - due for release on March 11th (Volume 1) and March 25th 2022 (Volume 2).


The music on The Shadow Vol I and Vol II is influenced by both the more experimental hard rock of the seventies, like Ginger Baker’s Airforce and King Crimson, and the meditative and contemplative vibe represented by the works of jazz artists Alice Coltrane and Pharoah Sanders in the late seventies. The music on the albums is also influence by more modern progressive rock and heavy rock represented by bands like The Mars Volta, Clutch and Queens of the Stone Age.



01. Sheik Pt. 1

02. Sheik Pt. 2

03. The Last Stand

04. The Sunwatcher

05. Golden Comet

06. Totak

The Tronosonic Experience - The Shadow vol.1

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page