top of page

Preorder, to be released on June 18th.

Available on CD and limited LP (purple vinyl)



01. Error Come Save Me

02. Risky Pigeon

03. Swag

04. Cutest Offender

05. My Finest Eye

06. Solitude

07. Grustak

08. Salt Chair

09. Follow Me

10. Only For You

Vestamaran - Bungalow Rex

PriceFrom kr150.00
    bottom of page